More than 20 years together as a leadership team

Cameron Chell

Chairman and Founder

Bruce Elliott


Swapan Kakumanu

Chief Financial Officer

Arian Hopkins


Mike Arbach

Vice President of Technology

James Geiskopf

Lead Director

Board of Directors

Expertise in technology, government policy and business

Cameron Chell

Chairman and Founder

Edmund Moy

Former 38th Director of the U.S. Mint

Shelly Murphy

CEO and Managing Partner, GSD Group Inc.

James Geiskopf

Lead Director

Advisory Board

Expertise in business, blockchain technology, and capital markets

Greg Burnett

President of Carob Mgmt Ltd

Steve Beauregard

GoCoin Founder

Konstantin Richter

Blockdaemon CEO

Rob Shewchuk

CEO of Yat Group

We use cookies to give you the best experience.